#winewednesday [yellow tail] Pinot Grigio

Happy #winewednesday !!!!!!! Happy HUMP DAY !!!! Were almost there folks! its almost the weekend.

So tonight my hsuband chose what I would be drinking and reviewing. I was craving some white wine, something sweet and crisp. Pinot Grigio is usually my go to white wine. I told my husband to Suprise me with a pinot grigio and he came back with yellow tail!

I love the label and i love the wine.

Just a little hidtory fact: this wine is from a family oriented winery in Australia. On the label you can see it says “crafted by The Casella Family.” The website shows photos and gives you a lot more information on the history of the wine. You can check it out at https://www.yellowtailwine.com/us/.

This brand has a ton of different kind of wines which you can also check out on their website. I may give live label wines a break and just explore the many different yellow tail wines.

This wine goes great with a side salad and your dinner entree. Its light and crisp. Taste great whether room temperature or cold.

I enjoyed this wine and I recommend it to my wine drinking mommies and ladies!!!! after a long day take a swig or pour it in a glass after the kiddies go to sleep or just a long day in general and relax.

I love to pour a glass or 2 or 3 while I’m getting everyone’s stuff together for the next day and by the time I know it there is a drop left and I’m ready for bed. YES… YES …..I am a Wineaholic (not really, only on Wednesdays! ) and I enjoy sipping throughout my night especially after my children are asleep.

ENJOY !

feel free to comment about different pinot grigio brands, or other yellow tails wines you have enjoyed !

love and light

mjmamaa ❤

Author:

A mom,wife and person who enjoys writing about different topics.

One thought on “#winewednesday [yellow tail] Pinot Grigio

Leave a comment